Engadin Spirit

Passion for Sports

We are a team of sports specialists, offering a wide range of sports activities in the Engadin all year round. Our sports organisation Engadin Spirit, based in Silvaplana, includes the Silvaplana Top Snowsports Ski School, the Tennis School Silvaplana, the Ski Club Ski Racing Team SilvaplanaFitness Courses by Andrea Ritz and Engadin Kids Sports Camps.

We have been passing on our zest for sports and our passion for the Engadin mountains to students since 2011. We are looking forward to welcoming you to sports activities out in the fresh mountain air surrounded by an impressive alpine panorama and deep blue lakes.

Ski School

Learn how to ski in a private or group lesson with Silvaplana Top Snowsports. Our highly skilled snowsports instructors pass on their extensive know-how with cutting-edge teaching methods and year-long experience.

Book a ski lesson

Tennis School

Would you like to learn how to play tennis? Everyone from beginner to pro, from kids to adult is welcome. Our qualified tennis instructors will help you make rapid progress during professional tennis lessons.

Book a tennis lesson

Ski Club

Our snowsports athletes and trainers have a strong will to achieve common goals. This is what the “team” in the name Ski racing Team Silvaplana stands for. Join the Ski Club Silvaplana and share our passion for skiing.

Become a member

Youth Sports Camps

During the Engadin Kids Sports Camps, kids and youth alike get a chance to try out all kinds of sports activities. During the polysportive camps, kids and teens can experience multi sports all while developing personal qualities such as team spirit, self-esteem and creativity.

Discover the sports weeks

Adaptive Ski School

People with disabilities will not miss out on snowsports in the Engadin. The Silvaplana Top Snowsports Ski School in collaboration with the association “Ski for All”, enables snowsports lessons for those with sensory, cognitive or physical disabilities.

Find out more

Fitness Courses

Andrea Ritz’ fitness courses offer a workout for anyone at any level. The large array of group fitness lessons covers Antara, Step Cardio, Fit Dance, Total Body Conditioning, Total Body Weights up to deepWORK, bodyART and sweat-inducing spinning lessons.

Book a fitness course

Our Sports Organisation

Engadin Spirit

Sport ist unsere Leidenschaft

Wir sind ein Team aus Sportfachpersonen, welches das ganze Jahr über verschiedenste Sportangebote im Engadin anbietet. Unsere Sportorganisation Engadin Spirit mit Hauptsitz in Silvaplana umfasst die Skischule Silvaplana Top Snowsports, die Tennisschule Silvaplana, den Skiclub Skiracing Team Silvaplana, Fitnesskurse by Andrea Ritz die Adaptive Skischule und die Engadin Kids Sport Camps.

Seit 2011 geben wir unsere Freude am Sport und die Leidenschaft für die Engadiner Berge an unsere Schülerinnen und Schüler weiter. Wir freuen uns, dich zu sportlichen Stunden an der frischen Bergluft, umgeben von einem beeindruckenden Bergpanorama und tiefblauen Seen zu begrüssen.

Skischule

Im Privat- und Gruppenunterricht bringen euch die top ausgebildeten Skilehrer unserer Skischule Silvaplana Top Snowsports mit innovativen Unterrichtsmethoden, jahrelanger Erfahrung und technischem Knowhow das Skifahren bei.

Skilehrer buchen

Tennisschule

Möchtest du das Tennisspielen lernen? Egal ob Anfänger, Profispieler, Kids oder Erwachsene: bei uns sind alle willkommen. Im professionellen Tennisunterricht unterstützen dich unsere top ausgebildeten Lehrer dabei, schnell Fortschritte zu erzielen.

Tennisstunde anfragen

Skiclub

Das «Team» im Skiclubnamen vom Skiracing Team Silvaplana steht für den Willen unserer Athleten und Trainer, gemeinsam Ziele im Schneesport zu erreichen. Werde Mitglied im Skiclub Silvaplana und teile mit uns die Leidenschaft fürs Skifahren.

Mitglied werden

Jugendsportcamps

In den Sportwochen von Engadin Kids Sport Camps haben Kinder und Jugendliche die Möglichkeit, die unterschiedlichsten Sportarten kennenzulernen. In den polysportiven Sportcamps erleben die Kinder und Teenager allerlei Sportarten, wobei gleichzeitig Teamgeist, Selbstbewusstsein und Kreativität gefördert werden.

Sportwochen entdecken

Adaptive Skischule

Menschen mit Beeinträchtigung müssen bei uns im Engadin nicht auf den Schneesport verzichten. Denn die Skischule Silvaplana Top Snowsports bietet mit Unterstützung des Vereins «Ski for All» auch Schneesportunterricht für Menschen mit körperlicher oder geistiger Beeinträchtigung.

Mehr erfahren

Fitnesskurse

Die Fitnesskurse von Andrea Ritz beinhalten für jeden und jede das passende Workout. Das Groupfitness-Angebot in Silvaplana reicht von Antara, Step Cardio und Fit Dance über Total Body Conditioning und Total Body Weights bis zu deepWORK, bodyART und schweisstreibendem Spinning.

Fitnesskurs buchen

Unsere Sportorganisationen